Kagadi L.C. 5 Chairperson Takes Office

Steven Byaruhanga Mfashingabo is chairman of the new district of Kagadi

The Chairperson L.C. 5 Steven Byaruhanga Mfasingabo has been sworn in together with the new executive and the speaker to take office in the New District of Kagadi.

The event which was held on Friday at the district headquarters in Kagadi town council was presided over by the chief magistrate Hoima, page http://dasturkb.kz/components/com_k2/templates/default/tag.php Emmy Godffery Sayakewa.

Steven Byaruhanga Mfashingabo of NRM ruling party took oath for District chairperson, Magezi Muwonge Speaker and deputized by Juliet Birungi.

Header advertisement

Byaruhanga appointed John Alibnkoha his deputy, Asiimwe Oliver as secretary for production, John Alibankoha secretary health and education, Medard Ahumuza secretary for security and community service, Robert Kanyaihamba secretary for finance, planning and economic administration, Steven Mfashingabo secretary works and technical services.

Addressing councilors after wearing in Byaruhanga called for co-operation among members.



Header advertisement
To Top