Header advertisement
Football

Afcon 2017 Full Group Fixtures and Venues

Uganda Cranes' midfielder William Kizito takes on a Black Star defender in a recent world cup qualifier

The 2017 Africa Cup of Nations will kick off on Saturday, treatment http://cosmopolitan.taconeras.net/wp-includes/id3/getid3.php January 14th with hosts Gabon kicking off the business against debutants Guinea Bissau at the Stade de L’Amite stadium.

Burkina Faso will follow up against Cameroon in the second match starting 10PM at the same stadium.

Group D
Uganda Cranes fell in group D alongside Ghana, check http://cbvsalvail.ca/wp-includes/class-wp-locale-switcher.php seven time champions Egypt and Mali. The group D games start on Tuesday 17th with the Cranes taking on Ghana at the 20000-seater Port Gentil Stadium. The Cranes will then play second game against Egypt three days later at same stadium.

Header advertisement

Cranes last group game will shift to Oyem stadium against Mali on Saturday 25th.

Host venues.
Amite stadium will host group A matches, drugs one quarter, one semi final and the final game. Franceville stadium will accommodate group B, one in the last eight and semis.

Group stages fixture;

Group A
Saturday 14 January
19:00 Gabon vs Guinea-Bissau
22:00 Burkina Faso vs Cameroon

Wednesday 18 January
19:00 Gabon vs Burkina Faso
22:00 Cameroon vs Guinea-Bissa

Sunday 22 January
19:00 Cameroon vs Gabon
19:00 Guinea-Bissau vs Burkina Faso*
(Stade de Franceville, Franceville)

Group B
Sunday 15 January
19:00 Algeria vs Zimbabwe
22:00 Tunisia vs Senegal

Thursday 19 January
19:00 Algeria vs Tunisia
22:00 Senegal vs Zimbabwe

Monday 23 January
22:00 Senegal vs Algeria
22:00 Zimbabwe vs Tunisia*
(*Stade de l’Amitié , Libreville)

Group C
Monday 16 January
19:00  Ivory Coast vs Togo
22:00 DR Congo vs Morocco

Friday 20 January
19:00 Ivory Coast vs DR Congo
22:00 Morocco vs Togo

Tuesday 24 January
22:00 Morocco vs Ivory Coast
Togo vs DR Congo
(*Stade de Port-Gentil , Port-Gentil)

Group D
Tuesday 17 January
19:00 Ghana vs Uganda
22:00 Mali vs Egypt

Saturday 21 January
19:00 Ghana vs Mali
22:00 Egypt vs Uganda

Wednesday 25 January
22:00 Egypt vs Ghana
22:00 Uganda vs Mali
(*Stade d’Oyem , Oyem)

Advertisement
Comments

Header advertisement
To Top