Kipsiro Bounces Back


decease geneva;”>The 2012 London Olympian who missed last year’s national cross championship had hundreds of spectators cheering him on as he broke off from the pack with 3km to go to win his fifth Cross Country title in 6 years.

Kipsiro is slotted to participate in Poland Bydgoszck cross country in March.

Senior Men results

1. Moses Kipsiro (Elgon)

2. Philip Kiplimo (Prisons)

3. Fred Arapsudi (Police)

4. Timothy Toroitich (Elgon)

5. Geoffrey Kasuro (Arua)

Senior Women results

1. Viola Chemos (Arua)

2. Juliet Chekwel (UPDF)

3. Dorcus Inzikuru (Arua)

4. Rebecca Cheptegie (UPDF)

5. Janet Achola (Prisions)

Header advertisement

Most Popular

Header advertisement
To Top