14 Register For Jinja Rally

The second last national rally championship will see rivals tussle it out in a two day race.

The race will start on 18th-19th with cars doing two rounds at the Jinja show grounds.

The drivers who have registered include championship leader Jas Mangat in his Subaru N12B while there is also a new debut for Manrage who will be driving a powerful Subaru N12B formerly owned by Mangat.

The others are Gilberto Balodemu,Patrick Sebambulinde, Satvider sigh,John Consta, Fred Senkumba, Umar Mayanja, Richard Mandu, susan Muwonge, Umar Mukibi,Fitidis, Richard Oluga,Segawa Kabulugu and Eddie Ngombi.


Header advertisement
To Top