FMU To Crown 2011 Champions


cost no rx geneva; font-size: small;”>The faction will take place at UMA show grounds and the federation will crown all the excelling motorsport personalities.

this geneva; color: #333333; background-color: white; font-size: small; background-position: initial initial; background-repeat: initial initial;”>The awards were earlier scheduled for January but the sponsors CBC FM were forced to push them to August.

Among the drivers who will be crowned that evening are Uganda Sports Press Association (USPA) personality of the year and 2011 national rally champion Susan Muwonge.

Ismael Otega will walk away with the club man rally championship(CRC) and Ronald Sebuguzi will get the sprint championship.

Among the drivers which the FMU has awarded are Chalie Lubega, Charles Muhangi, Moses Lumala, Ponsiano Lwakataka, Nasser Mutebi and Ronald Sebuguzi.


Header advertisement
To Top