DP Officially Takes Makerere


DP flag bearer Ivan Kata beat eight others with 4932 votes to become Makerere’s 78th students’ leader.

Header advertisement

He was closely followed by FDC’S John Paul Rubagumya with with 1978 votes. In the third position came NRM’s Joshua Nahurira with 1, there 750 votes.

See our analysis on the election.


Header advertisement
To Top