Tentative Copa Coca Cola Dream Team Named


sale abortion geneva;”>The list however is devoid of champions St Mary’s Kitende players who according to the technical committee never made the cut especially those in the under 17 bracket.

Header advertisement

Last year only Kitende two players made it to the team (Mia Farouk and Ojara Daniel) though they took part in this year’s tournament they were ineligible due to age while Noordin Bunjo who participated in the recent U16 President’s Cup and impressed Copa coca cola championship was ignored.

Meanwhile, the selected team will travel to Nairobi for two friendly games and later go to South Africa for a three weeks tournament including a clinic facilitated by Chelsea FC coaches

The Team:

Babu Umaru (St Leo’s), Adriko Vicent (Lubiri), Mugezi Shamil (Mehta), Abibo Samuel (St Leo’s), Mbowa Patrick (St Juliana), Anguzu Francis (St Juliana), Nsibambi Derric (Dynamic), Kigozi Joshua (Nakaseke), Ayo Steven (Gombe), Koma Alex (St Juliana), Mbaziira Godfrey (Kololo), Ronald Kayima (Standard), Ashraf Bamuturaki (Old Kla), Goto Fred (Mehta), Tumukugize Christopher (St Leo’s), Kiiza Musa (Standard), Awor David (Lubiri) Senyonjo Hassan (Dynamic)


Header advertisement
To Top